If you created more keys for a distribution than you actually needed, that means the extra keys will be unredeemed, which can be a security risk. 

While you can always deactivate keys on an individual level, it's faster to deactivate all unredeemed keys from the distribution at once.

Here is how to deactivate keys from your distribution report

Visit your distributions report from the left hand navigation bar

Locate the distribution and click the "options" drop-down

Click "deactivate keys" and then click "yes" in the confirmation window 

Once you've confirmed, the number of available keys will automatically drop to zero 

And you're done!

Here are some other articles that could help:

Did this answer your question?