A small but important visible change has been done to the Mimeo Digital user interface.

With the latest release of Mimeo Digital, the “Update” label is changed to “Replace” to make is clear about the intended replace functionality.

When the user now clicks on the "More" button found for each content in the "Library" section, they will now see a "Replace" option instead of the earlier "Update" option.

The "Replace" allows user to change the existing content after it is distributed to participants with a newer version. Check out this article for how to replace content after you have added it to a distribution.

Did this answer your question?